What other people think...

Wat een cadeau dit restaurant! Zowel bediening (alle aandacht, service is top!) als het menu, in één woord geweldig... ligging is heerlijk, in het centrum maar net buiten alle drukte, wat best even lekker is! AANRADER!
Yvonne van der Linden Avatar
Yvonne van der Linden
5/20/2024
Nous avons mangé vers 15h après la visite du musée de la musique, très bien conseillés par un serveur très aimable.Nous nous sommes régalés. Les plats délicieux et très bien présentés. Le soir, nous avions réservé pour manger et voir le spectacle de flamenco.Tout était parfait, la nourriture, l'accueil ,le spectacle et l'ambiance.Une très bonne soirée que je recommande.
Katia C Avatar
Katia C
5/10/2024
5 star ratingWe dined here at the start of our holiday and enjoyed our meal and 'flamenco evening' so much that we booked up to return the following week and, once again, were not disappointed. The food and service at Vino Mio are both excellent - the waiting staff are friendly and very hard working (as are the kitchen staff no doubt) - and the flamenco performers were great. (It was the same brilliant guitarist both times but a different singer and dancer the second time. However, all were very entertaining performers). We have no hesitation recommending Vino Mio to anyone seeking good food and service plus some joyous flamenco and we will certainly be returning there the next time we visit Malaga. Once again we'll pre-book our table well in advance as, understandably, the 'flamenco evenings' are very popular and the modest size of the restaurant limits the number of tables available to book.
Bajan B Avatar
Bajan B
5/09/2024
5 star ratingI eat diner with my family at vino mio in was so nice the salmon was delicious highly recommended. Helene is very helpfull and bring is the drinks.
Megan J Avatar
Megan J
5/04/2024
5 star ratingCouldn't recommend this beautiful restaurant enough, went last Saturday night 27th April,food was unbelievable especially duck confit and prawn stir-fry,entertainment was brilliant, music,singing and dancing 💃 Made my sister's birthday very special, they sang Happy birthday in Spanish accompanied by a huge sparkler in her dessert, will definitely be back, Thank you all at Vino Mio xxx
media thumbnail 0
brendao687 Avatar
brendao687
5/01/2024
5 star ratingIf you like ribs you’ll love here. The ambience is great, a busy vibe all day long. Tasty food and hard poured drinks. Nothing to fault. Try to meet the restaurant’s Lima, Ponco Villian, he lives in the rafters.
GaryThePitPony Avatar
GaryThePitPony
4/28/2024
positive review Alles is goed en lekker . Vriendelijk personeel Groetjes Marjo en Manolito Nederland
Marjo Pletsers Avatar
Marjo Pletsers
4/19/2024
Lovely food, well prepared and imaginative menu. Good for vegetarians
Sue Evans Avatar
Sue Evans
4/13/2024
5 star ratingWe came for dinner and flamenco. The food and service were fantastic. The entertainment was brilliant. We would definitely come back.
Discover50715694744 Avatar
Discover50715694744
4/10/2024
5 star ratingExcellent service and the best filet steak I have tasted in a long time. We all agreed. Steak was a great size and perfectly cooked, accompanied by tasty vegetables and sauce. It was good value too.
joanneic Avatar
joanneic
4/07/2024
Great and very welcoming service. Food is amazing!
Minel Aydın Avatar
Minel Aydın
4/07/2024
positive review Mrs Sophia George FX is the best, From my calculations, She made me a profit of $5,200 in 1 week with an investment of $500. Since Mrs Sophia George FX started managing my trading account, I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing Forex and binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie. but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I login daily to see my trade records.. She is indeed a good trader, Need trading help? DM her via
Email: sophiageorge0094@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (510) 306-1939
Nikiwe Manik Avatar
Nikiwe Manik
4/01/2024
positive review I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Donna Charles started managing my trades,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Donna Charles via
Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 1 (908) 367-4578
Yaya Ntombela Avatar
Yaya Ntombela
4/01/2024
positive review Congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs Donna Charles she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 7working days I got my second profits of $10,500 I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Mrs Donna Charles now via Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367-4578
I would not hesitate to recommend her highly to anyone looking for the ultimate trading experience
Roland Terry Mike Avatar
Roland Terry Mike
4/01/2024
5 star ratingWe had lunch here on a rainy Easter Sunday. The food was amazing and our server, Paulina, was excellent. The duck confit and risotto were standout dishes.
901dustinl Avatar
901dustinl
3/31/2024
Lugnt & trevligt ställe. Maten är vällagad och förtjänar högsta betyg. Det som kan förbättras är en mer enhetlig meny, ej blanda medelhavsmat med asiatiska rätter
Sonny Andersson Avatar
Sonny Andersson
3/29/2024
Restaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial.
A Avatar
A
3/28/2024
5 star ratingLa comida es fantástica, cualquier cosa que podáis os va a gustar. Pero si la comida es buena, el servicio es aún mejor. El Domingo de Ramos teníamos una reserva para 3 que ampliamos a 4 a última hora y consiguieron encajarnos, con el esfuerzo que eso les supuso.
Diego R Avatar
Diego R
3/28/2024
5 star ratingRestaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial. Y la tarta de queso.. espectacular!!! 100% recomendable.
media thumbnail 0
BASQ1234 Avatar
BASQ1234
3/27/2024
5 star ratingWe have been here many times, as a couple and as a family. The food has always been excellent and wine recommendations are always on point. The service is friendly and attentive, and the location is lovely. Highly recommended!
observer43 Avatar
observer43
3/25/2024
5 star ratingSuch a wonderful experience of amazing food and first class flamenco entertainment. The menu is very modern with a whole host of mouth watering dishes to satisfy every palette. As a family party of four we had a selection of beautifully presented starters followed by four different mains of pork, salmon, duck and mushroom risotto all of which were excellent. The flamenco entertainment was top notch. Amazing young guitarist (who I could have listened to all night), singer & flamenco dancer. They performed 3 sets with the last one being more informal involving members of the diners and also the waiters. The service was also excellent. Highly recommend.
media thumbnail 0
885kevinf Avatar
885kevinf
3/24/2024
Perfect gegeten, met authentiek overkomende flamenco show. Op de kaart raden ze hun favorieten aan met een ster. Deze waren zeer verfijnd van smaak!
Jeroen Wagenaar Avatar
Jeroen Wagenaar
3/23/2024
5 star ratingGreat food and even better service, excellent. We had aain meal, dessert and lovely wines and sherry's. Also flamenco, what more do you want!
tony f Avatar
tony f
3/22/2024
5 star ratingWonderful restaurant. They are very friendly in many languages!! Their food and wine are excellent. The service was very fast, and recommendations perfect
Neil A Avatar
Neil A
3/22/2024
5 star ratingThe flamenco with live singing and guitar was a nice addition. Food wise it was my favourite place for our Malaga trip so far, as its fairly classy, good food, wine and friendly servers. They speak english very well there as well, which was great.
Kaspar R Avatar
Kaspar R
3/20/2024
5 star ratingGood food, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff. Flamenco show was worth seeing because songs and dances were catchy 🙂 really recommend
Käroly R Avatar
Käroly R
3/20/2024
5 star ratingMi mejor experiencia en Málaga La mejor experiencia en Málaga. Desde una comida deliciosa y original hasta un servicio rápido, profesional y amable. Gracias a todo el equipo por este maravilloso momento. ❤️
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Lorenzo S Avatar
Lorenzo S
3/14/2024
5 star ratingAmazing! Amazing food, the location is great and we loved the flamengo show! For sure we will come back and recommend to everyone.
Juliana N Avatar
Juliana N
3/07/2024
Last night was a blast. Octopus was delicious and perfectly cooked, house wine absolutely amazing, flamenco performance on a high level (confirmed by my Spanish friend), entertaining and funny. Great service with a smile and great knowledge (thank you Paulina for the last minute reservation, upgrading my table and looking after us all evening). I was wondering why the Spanish Asian fusion, but then at the end of the day it was totally worth coming!
Justyna Rymszewicz Avatar
Justyna Rymszewicz
2/07/2024
5 star ratingGran cena. Fui a cenar con mi familia, la comida y servicio ha sido excepcional. La amabilidad y atención del personal, además un sitio muy bien ubicado. Recomiendo y seguro que volvemos.
media thumbnail 0
Alejandro M Avatar
Alejandro M
2/02/2024
5 star ratingFamily gathering Relaxed but attentive service, great food and a lovely outdoor setting for a large family gathering. A lovely evening for everyone.
Loveireland69 Avatar
Loveireland69
1/30/2024
5 star ratingSo glad we chose to have our family party here ! We’ve just celebrating our fathers 80th birthday and dined out on the terrace. We were a large party of 20 and could not speak highly enough of Ellen and her wonderfully hospitable team of waiters. They couldn’t have been any kinder to the young children in attendance. The ambience was fun and lively and the food was very tasty and the wines were very enjoyable. So glad we decided on this restaurant to celebrate such a special occasion
Onlythebes Avatar
Onlythebes
1/28/2024
5 star ratingAmazing flamenco show food was okay,but the flamenco show was amazong. totalny recommend for everyone to see it for yourself. Highly recommend!!!
Kasia M Avatar
Kasia M
1/28/2024
5 star ratingNice place for a sinner Could be a bit bigger choise of meals in menu, but if you find something you like then the taste is perfect - 5 starts. Recomeded for a dinner.
Vaidas K Avatar
Vaidas K
1/26/2024
5 star ratingOnce gain, it was great. I once again went to Vino Mio, this time with a family member of mine that visited me in Málaga. The food was great and the Flamenco show was also very nice.
Friso K Avatar
Friso K
1/15/2024
positive review ⚠️Final reminder:
Your account will be permanently locked for violating community guidelines. We cannot tolerate your threats and disrespect towards other users.
If you have not performed these actions, please verify your account activity.
Click here: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fbusiness.accountssettingcenter.com%2Fmeta-community-standard
We believe this is necessary to keep all of our users safe and comfortable.
Group Terms of Use © 2023 Inc.
Ad Help Center Avatar
Ad Help Center
1/12/2024
Relaxed, but festive atmosphere thanks to the little flamenco show. Delicious food made from fresh food. Generous portions. We highly recommend!!! Ambiance décontractée, mais festive grâce au petit spectacle de flamenco. Nourriture délicieuse faite d'aliments frais. Portions généreuses. Nous recommandons fortement!!!
Christian Olivares Avatar
Christian Olivares
1/07/2024
Onder het genot van een heerlijk hapje en drankje gekeken naar een fantastische show. Zeer vriendelijke mensen en een geweldige avond gehad Vegetarian options: Veag aanwezig Dietary restrictions: Aangepast eten kan Kid-friendliness: Onze dochter heeft een top avond gehad Wheelchair accessibility: Ik ben mindervalide en kon over makkelijk komen. Stoelen zijn ook perfect
Speedy Gonzales (Special one) Avatar
Speedy Gonzales (Special one)
1/07/2024
5 star ratingA great flamenco and dinner experience! Good food in a fantastic & friendly restaurant. Great front of house staff who genuinely welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable. Accomplished and engaging flamenco artists which we really enjoyed. We had the table for the whole evening and didn’t feel rushed. A highlight of our stay!
Robert H Avatar
Robert H
1/03/2024
5 star ratingTry it! Flamenco night very nice! Very good wine! Tasty food! Very nice experience! Will do it again in the near future.
media thumbnail 0
Popescu C Avatar
Popescu C
1/01/2024
5 star ratingVery special night spent with family This was a very special night, that I actually enjoyed the most during this time of the year in Malaga.
media thumbnail 0
Paul A Avatar
Paul A
1/01/2024
5 star ratingGreat food and flamenco. The food was excellent and the service prompt and courteous. Recommend to go around 7:30 pm to have some food first and enjoy the flamenco with desserts and coffee
Amit R Avatar
Amit R
12/29/2023
5 star ratingExcellent food and experience. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Vino Mío to anyone who wants to enjoy excellent food and a great Flamenco show.
Santiago D Avatar
Santiago D
12/29/2023
Must visit! The best steak i ever had. 🙏 Very very nice staff og amazing food
Katrine Hansen Avatar
Katrine Hansen
12/26/2023
La comida fabulosa. Un servicio excelente. L@s camarer@s tod@s un@s profesionales de su trabajo, en ESPECIAL PAULINA, una de las cámaras que no ha servido nuestra mesa. Una profesional de su trabajo. Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 Recommended dishes Tarta Guinness, Confit de Pato
Javier Rosado Avatar
Javier Rosado
12/25/2023

Para reservar con un mínimo de 1 día de antelación usa nuestra aplicación de reservas online. Cualquier reserva para el mismo día, por favor llámenos al

952 609 093

Si su reserva es para el show Flamenco de 20.00 a 21.30  (Suplemento de 10€ pp), no olvide indicarlo en su comentario.

Por favor llegue a las 19:30 en este caso.

Indícalo tambien para el espectáculo del viernes de 14:00 a 15:00 (suplemento 5€ pp)

El show esta dentro

Haga su Reserva
Contacto
Horario

Miércoles a Domingo, desde las 19:00

Show Flamenco
Todos los días de 20:00 a 21:30 (Entrada 10€)

Estamos cerrados los Lunes y Martes

Escríbanos

To book at least 1 day in advance please use our online booking application. For any same day bookings, please call us at

952 609 093

If your booking is for the Flamenco show from 20.00 to 21.30 (Supplement of 10€ pp), do not forget to indicate this in your comment.

Please arrive at 19:30 in this case.

Please indicate it also for the Friday show from 14:00 to 15:00 (supplement 5€ pp).

The show is inside

Make a booking
Contact
Opening Times

Wednesday to Sunday, from 19:00

Flamenco Show
Every day from 20:00 to 21:30 (Entrance 10€)

We are closed Mondays and Tuesdays

Write to us!