Lo que dicen los demás

Jedzenie pyszne obsługa bardzo miła i uprzejma obejrzeliśmy pokaz tańca flamenco przy pysznym jedzeniu Dietary restrictions: Jest bezglutenowy chleb (chrupiący)
Maurycy Iwan Avatar
Maurycy Iwan
7/05/2024
Mit eines der besten Restaurants in Malaga!
leoo1231 Avatar
leoo1231
7/02/2024
positive review ottimo ristorante, meraviglioso servizio ,consigliatissimo
Monica Cristofoli Avatar
Monica Cristofoli
6/28/2024
5 star ratingYou must go. Absolutely the best night in Malaga. The food was outstanding. The service was fantastic. The Flamenco made our night. Absolutely wonderful.
media thumbnail 0
Jen1112014 Avatar
Jen1112014
6/23/2024
5 star ratingGreat food & entertainment in Malaga Recommended to us by other guests in our hotel and we were not disappointed. Menu has great variety of quality food (not traditional Spanish) and also offers a flamenco show for additional cost of 10 € A fabulous night of food , entertainment and Great service with lovely staff. Reasonably priced too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and so pleased we gave this place a chance.
media thumbnail 0
R P Avatar
R P
6/23/2024
Very nice restaurant! Good food, cozy and very warm welcome by the host lady. Regularly flamenco shows.
Peter Dankmeijer Avatar
Peter Dankmeijer
6/09/2024
5 star ratingVino Mio is a must! Our server Javi was wonderful, the dancing was excellent, food and service were excellent. The menu options are plenty and affordable. Will definitely be coming back!
Resort64705635716 Avatar
Resort64705635716
6/02/2024
5 star ratingGreat night out with flamenco dancers up close and personal . If you are lucky you may get a dance ! Oh and the food and wine choices were excellent and reasonable priced . Definitely worth a trip if you are in Malaga .
Doug161 Avatar
Doug161
5/28/2024
5 star ratingExceptional - people, location, food, drink and flamenco- what more can you ask for? Been here before and it was excellent so came again- same result. No point in detailing what we ate because it’s all superior quality and value for .. Two points - we didn’t avail of the indoors flamenco this time but it was clear other patrons really enjoyed it. Recommendations from Fabio ( our waiter on the night) should be taken seriously- he really knows the menu. Malaga offers a lot but this is exceptional, good people and excellent fare, cannot recommend it highly enough.
Ger Avatar
Ger
5/26/2024
5 star ratingBeen here before and it was excellent so came again- same result. No point in detailing what we ate because it’s all superior quality and value for .. Two points - we didn’t avail of the indoors flamenco this time but it was clear other patrons really enjoyed it. Recommendations from Fabio ( our waiter on the night) should be taken seriously- he really knows the menu. Malaga offers a lot but this is exceptional, good people and excellent fare, cannot recommend it highly enough.
Trail13309758269 Avatar
Trail13309758269
5/26/2024
5 star ratingFabulous find! Great service and entertainment. Food preparation was best. Hot meal. Salmon and great salad. Most enjoyable evening! Would definitely recommend. . Look forward to a return visit.
Laura C Avatar
Laura C
5/23/2024
Wat een cadeau dit restaurant! Zowel bediening (alle aandacht, service is top!) als het menu, in één woord geweldig... ligging is heerlijk, in het centrum maar net buiten alle drukte, wat best even lekker is! AANRADER!
Yvonne van der Linden Avatar
Yvonne van der Linden
5/20/2024
5 star ratingFlamenco night Greate visit with Flamenco song and danse. Excellent food, we tasted different things. Also the service was great 👌🏼 We really recommend this place
media thumbnail 0
Therese B Avatar
Therese B
5/18/2024
5 star ratingGreate visit with Flamenco song and danse. Excellent food, we tasted different things. Also the service was great 👌🏼 We really recommend this place
media thumbnail 0
810thereseb Avatar
810thereseb
5/18/2024
5 star ratingEn el corazón del centro histórico de Málaga, el Restaurante Vino Mío emerge como un oasis culinario que deleita tanto al paladar como al espíritu. Aquí, la cocina se convierte en arte y la tradición en una experiencia vanguardista. Desde el primer momento, el pulpo a la brasa te seduce con su textura perfectamente tierna y un sabor ahumado que evoca las brasas tradicionales de la cocina española. Cada bocado es un homenaje a la frescura del mar y la maestría del fuego. El wok de verduras es una sinfonía de colores y nutrientes, donde cada ingrediente conserva su identidad mientras se integra en un conjunto armonioso. Es la opción ideal para aquellos que buscan mantener una dieta equilibrada sin sacrificar el placer de una comida excepcional. El humus de remolacha es una revelación, una fusión sorprendente que combina la suavidad del humus tradicional con el dulzor terroso de la remolacha. Su vibrante color púrpura no solo es un deleite visual, sino también un preludio al festival de sabores que ofrece. Y como si la comida no fuera suficiente para cautivar los sentidos, el espectáculo flamenco añade una dimensión cultural única a la experiencia. El taconeo resonante, las palmas rítmicas y el cante apasionado se entrelazan con los aromas y sabores, creando una velada inolvidable. Restaurante Vino Mío no es solo un lugar para comer; es un destino donde cada visita se convierte en un recuerdo imborrable, una celebración de la vida y la cultura andaluza. ¡Altamente recomendado!
David  G Avatar
David G
5/17/2024
Nous avons mangé vers 15h après la visite du musée de la musique, très bien conseillés par un serveur très aimable.Nous nous sommes régalés. Les plats délicieux et très bien présentés. Le soir, nous avions réservé pour manger et voir le spectacle de flamenco.Tout était parfait, la nourriture, l'accueil ,le spectacle et l'ambiance.Une très bonne soirée que je recommande.
Katia C Avatar
Katia C
5/10/2024
5 star ratingWe dined here at the start of our holiday and enjoyed our meal and 'flamenco evening' so much that we booked up to return the following week and, once again, were not disappointed. The food and service at Vino Mio are both excellent - the waiting staff are friendly and very hard working (as are the kitchen staff no doubt) - and the flamenco performers were great. (It was the same brilliant guitarist both times but a different singer and dancer the second time. However, all were very entertaining performers). We have no hesitation recommending Vino Mio to anyone seeking good food and service plus some joyous flamenco and we will certainly be returning there the next time we visit Malaga. Once again we'll pre-book our table well in advance as, understandably, the 'flamenco evenings' are very popular and the modest size of the restaurant limits the number of tables available to book.
Bajan B Avatar
Bajan B
5/09/2024
5 star ratingI eat diner with my family at vino mio in was so nice the salmon was delicious highly recommended. Helene is very helpfull and bring is the drinks.
Megan J Avatar
Megan J
5/04/2024
5 star ratingFabulous restaurant Couldn't recommend this beautiful restaurant enough, went last Saturday night 27th April,food was unbelievable especially duck confit and prawn stir-fry,entertainment was brilliant, music,singing and dancing 💃 Made my sister's birthday very special, they sang Happy birthday in Spanish accompanied by a huge sparkler in her dessert, will definitely be back, Thank you all at Vino Mio xxx
media thumbnail 0
Brenda O Avatar
Brenda O
5/01/2024
5 star ratingCouldn't recommend this beautiful restaurant enough, went last Saturday night 27th April,food was unbelievable especially duck confit and prawn stir-fry,entertainment was brilliant, music,singing and dancing 💃 Made my sister's birthday very special, they sang Happy birthday in Spanish accompanied by a huge sparkler in her dessert, will definitely be back, Thank you all at Vino Mio xxx
media thumbnail 0
brendao687 Avatar
brendao687
5/01/2024
5 star ratingIt’s all about the lemur If you like ribs you’ll love here. The ambience is great, a busy vibe all day long. Tasty food and hard poured drinks. Nothing to fault. Try to meet the restaurant’s Lima, Ponco Villian, he lives in the rafters.
Bill S Avatar
Bill S
4/28/2024
5 star ratingIf you like ribs you’ll love here. The ambience is great, a busy vibe all day long. Tasty food and hard poured drinks. Nothing to fault. Try to meet the restaurant’s Lima, Ponco Villian, he lives in the rafters.
GaryThePitPony Avatar
GaryThePitPony
4/28/2024
positive review Alles is goed en lekker . Vriendelijk personeel Groetjes Marjo en Manolito Nederland
Marjo Pletsers Avatar
Marjo Pletsers
4/19/2024
Lovely food, well prepared and imaginative menu. Good for vegetarians
Sue Evans Avatar
Sue Evans
4/13/2024
5 star ratingWe came for dinner and flamenco. The food and service were fantastic. The entertainment was brilliant. We would definitely come back.
Discover50715694744 Avatar
Discover50715694744
4/10/2024
5 star ratingExcellent steak and friendly service Excellent service and the best filet steak I have tasted in a long time. We all agreed. Steak was a great size and perfectly cooked, accompanied by tasty vegetables and sauce. It was good value too.
JoeyBelfast82 Avatar
JoeyBelfast82
4/07/2024
Great and very welcoming service. Food is amazing!
Minel Aydın Avatar
Minel Aydın
4/07/2024
5 star ratingExcellent service and the best filet steak I have tasted in a long time. We all agreed. Steak was a great size and perfectly cooked, accompanied by tasty vegetables and sauce. It was good value too.
joanneic Avatar
joanneic
4/07/2024
positive review Mrs Sophia George FX is the best, From my calculations, She made me a profit of $5,200 in 1 week with an investment of $500. Since Mrs Sophia George FX started managing my trading account, I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing Forex and binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie. but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I login daily to see my trade records.. She is indeed a good trader, Need trading help? DM her via
Email: sophiageorge0094@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (510) 306-1939
Nikiwe Manik Avatar
Nikiwe Manik
4/01/2024
positive review I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Donna Charles started managing my trades,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Donna Charles via
Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 1 (908) 367-4578
Yaya Ntombela Avatar
Yaya Ntombela
4/01/2024
positive review Congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs Donna Charles she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 7working days I got my second profits of $10,500 I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Mrs Donna Charles now via Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367-4578
I would not hesitate to recommend her highly to anyone looking for the ultimate trading experience
Roland Terry Mike Avatar
Roland Terry Mike
4/01/2024
5 star ratingA Wonderful Meal We had lunch here on a rainy Easter Sunday. The food was amazing and our server, Paulina, was excellent. The duck confit and risotto were standout dishes.
Dustin L Avatar
Dustin L
3/31/2024
5 star ratingWe had lunch here on a rainy Easter Sunday. The food was amazing and our server, Paulina, was excellent. The duck confit and risotto were standout dishes.
901dustinl Avatar
901dustinl
3/31/2024
Lugnt & trevligt ställe. Maten är vällagad och förtjänar högsta betyg. Det som kan förbättras är en mer enhetlig meny, ej blanda medelhavsmat med asiatiska rätter
Sonny Andersson Avatar
Sonny Andersson
3/29/2024
Restaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial.
A Avatar
A
3/28/2024
5 star ratingLa comida es fantástica, cualquier cosa que podáis os va a gustar. Pero si la comida es buena, el servicio es aún mejor. El Domingo de Ramos teníamos una reserva para 3 que ampliamos a 4 a última hora y consiguieron encajarnos, con el esfuerzo que eso les supuso.
Diego R Avatar
Diego R
3/28/2024
5 star ratingRestaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial. Y la tarta de queso.. espectacular!!! 100% recomendable.
media thumbnail 0
BASQ1234 Avatar
BASQ1234
3/27/2024
5 star ratingWe have been here many times, as a couple and as a family. The food has always been excellent and wine recommendations are always on point. The service is friendly and attentive, and the location is lovely. Highly recommended!
observer43 Avatar
observer43
3/25/2024
5 star ratingSuch a wonderful experience of amazing food and first class flamenco entertainment. The menu is very modern with a whole host of mouth watering dishes to satisfy every palette. As a family party of four we had a selection of beautifully presented starters followed by four different mains of pork, salmon, duck and mushroom risotto all of which were excellent. The flamenco entertainment was top notch. Amazing young guitarist (who I could have listened to all night), singer & flamenco dancer. They performed 3 sets with the last one being more informal involving members of the diners and also the waiters. The service was also excellent. Highly recommend.
media thumbnail 0
885kevinf Avatar
885kevinf
3/24/2024
Perfect gegeten, met authentiek overkomende flamenco show. Op de kaart raden ze hun favorieten aan met een ster. Deze waren zeer verfijnd van smaak!
Jeroen Wagenaar Avatar
Jeroen Wagenaar
3/23/2024
5 star ratingGreat food and even better service, excellent. We had aain meal, dessert and lovely wines and sherry's. Also flamenco, what more do you want!
tony f Avatar
tony f
3/22/2024
5 star ratingWonderful restaurant. They are very friendly in many languages!! Their food and wine are excellent. The service was very fast, and recommendations perfect
Neil A Avatar
Neil A
3/22/2024
5 star ratingGood food, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff. Flamenco show was worth seeing because songs and dances were catchy :) really recommend
Käroly R Avatar
Käroly R
3/20/2024
5 star ratingThe flamenco with live singing and guitar was a nice addition. Food wise it was my favourite place for our Malaga trip so far, as its fairly classy, good food, wine and friendly servers. They speak english very well there as well, which was great.
Kaspar R Avatar
Kaspar R
3/20/2024
5 star ratingMi mejor experiencia en Málaga La mejor experiencia en Málaga. Desde una comida deliciosa y original hasta un servicio rápido, profesional y amable. Gracias a todo el equipo por este maravilloso momento. ❤️
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Lorenzo S Avatar
Lorenzo S
3/14/2024

Para reservar con un mínimo de 1 día de antelación usa nuestra aplicación de reservas online. Cualquier reserva para el mismo día, por favor llámenos al

952 609 093

Si su reserva es para el show Flamenco de 20.00 a 21.30  (Suplemento de 10€ pp), no olvide indicarlo en su comentario.

Por favor llegue a las 19:30 en este caso.

Indícalo tambien para el espectáculo del viernes de 14:00 a 15:00 (suplemento 5€ pp)

El show esta dentro

Haga su Reserva
Contacto
Horario

Miércoles a Domingo, desde las 19:00

Show Flamenco
Todos los días de 20:00 a 21:30 (Entrada 10€)

Estamos cerrados los Lunes y Martes

Escríbanos