Lo que dicen los demás

Lovely food, well prepared and imaginative menu. Good for vegetarians
Sue Evans Avatar
Sue Evans
4/13/2024
Great and very welcoming service. Food is amazing!
Minel Aydın Avatar
Minel Aydın
4/07/2024
positive review Mrs Sophia George FX is the best, From my calculations, She made me a profit of $5,200 in 1 week with an investment of $500. Since Mrs Sophia George FX started managing my trading account, I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing Forex and binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie. but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I login daily to see my trade records.. She is indeed a good trader, Need trading help? DM her via
Email: sophiageorge0094@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1 (510) 306-1939
Nikiwe Manik Avatar
Nikiwe Manik
4/01/2024
positive review I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Donna Charles started managing my trades,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Donna Charles via
Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com
WhatsApp: + 1 (908) 367-4578
Yaya Ntombela Avatar
Yaya Ntombela
4/01/2024
positive review Congratulations to me, and all thanks to Mrs Donna Charles she never stop doing miracle's. I was so shocked and amazed the very moment I received my second profits in my Bank account this is wonderful. indeed good work deserve great recommendation, after my first profits I had to reinvest my $1,000 in her company, which after 7working days I got my second profits of $10,500 I'm very excited, may God continue to Bless you. Anybody in search of a professional and trustworthy forex expert do not hesitate to contact Mrs Donna Charles now via Email: donnacharles744@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367-4578
I would not hesitate to recommend her highly to anyone looking for the ultimate trading experience
Roland Terry Mike Avatar
Roland Terry Mike
4/01/2024
Lugnt & trevligt ställe. Maten är vällagad och förtjänar högsta betyg. Det som kan förbättras är en mer enhetlig meny, ej blanda medelhavsmat med asiatiska rätter
Sonny Andersson Avatar
Sonny Andersson
3/29/2024
Restaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial.
A Avatar
A
3/28/2024
5 star ratingLa comida es fantástica, cualquier cosa que podáis os va a gustar. Pero si la comida es buena, el servicio es aún mejor. El Domingo de Ramos teníamos una reserva para 3 que ampliamos a 4 a última hora y consiguieron encajarnos, con el esfuerzo que eso les supuso.
Diego R Avatar
Diego R
3/28/2024
5 star ratingRestaurante céntrico de amplia variedad en la carta y un trato excelente. De lo mejor que se puede encontrar en Málaga. Comida excelente, con porciones generosas, y apetitosas tanto para el gusto como a la vista. Los platos están muy bien presentado, entran por la vista muchísimo, pero luego el paladar te sorprende una vez más, con una mezcla exquisita y exacta de sabores. Helen la dueña del local es una anfitriona excelente, atenta, y servicia que hizo de nuestra velada una noches especial. Y la tarta de queso.. espectacular!!! 100% recomendable.
media thumbnail 0
BASQ1234 Avatar
BASQ1234
3/27/2024
Perfect gegeten, met authentiek overkomende flamenco show. Op de kaart raden ze hun favorieten aan met een ster. Deze waren zeer verfijnd van smaak!
Jeroen Wagenaar Avatar
Jeroen Wagenaar
3/23/2024
5 star ratingMi mejor experiencia en Málaga La mejor experiencia en Málaga. Desde una comida deliciosa y original hasta un servicio rápido, profesional y amable. Gracias a todo el equipo por este maravilloso momento. ❤️
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Lorenzo S Avatar
Lorenzo S
3/14/2024
5 star ratingAmazing! Amazing food, the location is great and we loved the flamengo show! For sure we will come back and recommend to everyone.
Juliana N Avatar
Juliana N
3/07/2024
Last night was a blast. Octopus was delicious and perfectly cooked, house wine absolutely amazing, flamenco performance on a high level (confirmed by my Spanish friend), entertaining and funny. Great service with a smile and great knowledge (thank you Paulina for the last minute reservation, upgrading my table and looking after us all evening). I was wondering why the Spanish Asian fusion, but then at the end of the day it was totally worth coming!
Justyna Rymszewicz Avatar
Justyna Rymszewicz
2/07/2024
5 star ratingGran cena. Fui a cenar con mi familia, la comida y servicio ha sido excepcional. La amabilidad y atención del personal, además un sitio muy bien ubicado. Recomiendo y seguro que volvemos.
media thumbnail 0
Alejandro M Avatar
Alejandro M
2/02/2024
5 star ratingFamily gathering Relaxed but attentive service, great food and a lovely outdoor setting for a large family gathering. A lovely evening for everyone.
Loveireland69 Avatar
Loveireland69
1/30/2024
5 star ratingSo glad we chose to have our family party here ! We’ve just celebrating our fathers 80th birthday and dined out on the terrace. We were a large party of 20 and could not speak highly enough of Ellen and her wonderfully hospitable team of waiters. They couldn’t have been any kinder to the young children in attendance. The ambience was fun and lively and the food was very tasty and the wines were very enjoyable. So glad we decided on this restaurant to celebrate such a special occasion
Onlythebes Avatar
Onlythebes
1/28/2024
5 star ratingAmazing flamenco show food was okay,but the flamenco show was amazong. totalny recommend for everyone to see it for yourself. Highly recommend!!!
Kasia M Avatar
Kasia M
1/28/2024
5 star ratingNice place for a sinner Could be a bit bigger choise of meals in menu, but if you find something you like then the taste is perfect - 5 starts. Recomeded for a dinner.
Vaidas K Avatar
Vaidas K
1/26/2024
5 star ratingOnce gain, it was great. I once again went to Vino Mio, this time with a family member of mine that visited me in Málaga. The food was great and the Flamenco show was also very nice.
Friso K Avatar
Friso K
1/15/2024
positive review ⚠️Final reminder:
Your account will be permanently locked for violating community guidelines. We cannot tolerate your threats and disrespect towards other users.
If you have not performed these actions, please verify your account activity.
Click here: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fbusiness.accountssettingcenter.com%2Fmeta-community-standard
We believe this is necessary to keep all of our users safe and comfortable.
Group Terms of Use © 2023 Inc.
Ad Help Center Avatar
Ad Help Center
1/12/2024
Relaxed, but festive atmosphere thanks to the little flamenco show. Delicious food made from fresh food. Generous portions. We highly recommend!!! Ambiance décontractée, mais festive grâce au petit spectacle de flamenco. Nourriture délicieuse faite d'aliments frais. Portions généreuses. Nous recommandons fortement!!!
Christian Olivares Avatar
Christian Olivares
1/07/2024
Onder het genot van een heerlijk hapje en drankje gekeken naar een fantastische show. Zeer vriendelijke mensen en een geweldige avond gehad Vegetarian options: Veag aanwezig Dietary restrictions: Aangepast eten kan Kid-friendliness: Onze dochter heeft een top avond gehad Wheelchair accessibility: Ik ben mindervalide en kon over makkelijk komen. Stoelen zijn ook perfect
Speedy Gonzales (Special one) Avatar
Speedy Gonzales (Special one)
1/07/2024
5 star ratingA great flamenco and dinner experience! Good food in a fantastic & friendly restaurant. Great front of house staff who genuinely welcomed us and made us feel very comfortable. Accomplished and engaging flamenco artists which we really enjoyed. We had the table for the whole evening and didn’t feel rushed. A highlight of our stay!
Robert H Avatar
Robert H
1/03/2024
5 star ratingTry it! Flamenco night very nice! Very good wine! Tasty food! Very nice experience! Will do it again in the near future.
media thumbnail 0
Popescu C Avatar
Popescu C
1/01/2024
5 star ratingVery special night spent with family This was a very special night, that I actually enjoyed the most during this time of the year in Malaga.
media thumbnail 0
Paul A Avatar
Paul A
1/01/2024
5 star ratingGreat food and flamenco. The food was excellent and the service prompt and courteous. Recommend to go around 7:30 pm to have some food first and enjoy the flamenco with desserts and coffee
Amit R Avatar
Amit R
12/29/2023
5 star ratingExcellent food and experience. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Vino Mío to anyone who wants to enjoy excellent food and a great Flamenco show.
Santiago D Avatar
Santiago D
12/29/2023
Must visit! The best steak i ever had. 🙏 Very very nice staff og amazing food
Katrine Hansen Avatar
Katrine Hansen
12/26/2023
La comida fabulosa. Un servicio excelente. L@s camarer@s tod@s un@s profesionales de su trabajo, en ESPECIAL PAULINA, una de las cámaras que no ha servido nuestra mesa. Una profesional de su trabajo. Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 Recommended dishes Tarta Guinness, Confit de Pato
Javier Rosado Avatar
Javier Rosado
12/25/2023
市中心位置会比较难找,旁边车库容易爆满。菜品都很好吃,虽然看表演的途中发生了一些不愉快,但是店长很快就解决了这个问题。人均大概40欧(表演费用一人10欧。 Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5
Stella Chen Avatar
Stella Chen
12/23/2023
5 star ratingExcellent, just go, it's worth it This was truly an excellent experience. The venue is chic casual. The food was amazing. The confit duck was probably the best duck dish I've ever had (compliments to the chef's!!!). The waiters had excellent table manner and the entertainment of the flamenco show brought s lot of joy to the evening. The performers were skilled and there was a fun interactive moment at the very end. I don't normally leave reviews, but this was worthy of s mention. Kudos to you Vino Mio and keep it up 🙂
Alex James H Avatar
Alex James H
12/22/2023
5 star ratingOne of the most memorable evening meals I have ever had! A fabulous experience! We started off with paté, humus and filo prawn parcels, then for main courses had the squid ink tagliatelle with prawns and the filet steak, the. Finished off with cheesecake. There was a great wine selection, generously poured by the glass and a completely phenomenal flamenco performance so close I’m luck the dancer didn’t stamp on my feet. The price for 3 courses for two, including wine and flamenco was about €140. What a fabulous night! A special mention to our main waiter Javier who studied in Leeds which as my wife tells me, is in Yorkshire, God’s favourite county and the best place in the world.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
jasone520 Avatar
jasone520
12/17/2023
5 star ratingWork Christmas Party We went here for our work Christmas party and I cant fault it! Food was great , service was great! They were so nice and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend!
J F Avatar
J F
12/13/2023
Perfect location & wonderful service. 16 people to serve all with different needs ... & everyone catered for !!!!!
alison burke Avatar
alison burke
12/12/2023
5 star ratingYou have to eat here!!!! Oh my!! What a fantastic restaurant. There were 16 of us over from Ireland for our company Christmas party. Everything was just perfect. The staff were incredible and so very friendly. Any thing we needed they were so accommodating. Every dish was as good as the next the goats cheese salad for a starter was my favorite and the steak was cooked to perfection!!! The Guinness cake was unreal and I love how you included the Irish flare. Take a bow Vino Mio! You have a gem of a restaurant. I will be back again.
media thumbnail 0
ASellars101010 Avatar
ASellars101010
12/11/2023
Quiero felicitar a Gillian por su atención excelente, en varios idiomas, ha servido el vino perfectamente, los postres y un encanto, no cambies nunca. Muchas gracias x atendernos Food : 4/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 4/5 Recommended dishes Postre, Presa Ibérica
Alieno Trigo Avatar
Alieno Trigo
12/10/2023
Servicio excelente de Gillia, atenta y simpatica pendiente de todo. Comida muy rica Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5
maria jose Lobato Avatar
maria jose Lobato
12/10/2023
This is my second time here and I cannot recommend this restaurant enough. Each time the staff is so friendly, professional, and offers the best experience. I especially like this because often some restaurants see younger adults and treat us differently (like children) but I have never felt more welcome in any restaurant than here!! The flamenco performers were absolutely beautiful and captivating. The food was so delicious I wish I could have ordered every single dish. If you get the chance to come here, you absolutely have to. I can’t wait to come back.
Roxana Avatar
Roxana
12/09/2023
Great atmosphere, perfect service and amazing food. Flamenco show was really good. Special thanks for Polish crew member, she was lovely
zofia go games Avatar
zofia go games
12/09/2023
Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5
Valeria Nicola Avatar
Valeria Nicola
12/09/2023
5 star ratingComida de navidad Fuimos a una comida de navidad compañeras de trabajo. Lo celebramos allí desde hace unos 3 años. Siempre repetimos. Menús muy completos y bien servidos. Calidad/precio adecuado. Ubicación inmejorable. Además la dueña y los trabajadores súper amables, tuvimos un problema que trataron de resolver desde el minutos uno, que encima luego resultó ser un fallo nuestro. En definitiva, establecimiento de 10.
Marina S Avatar
Marina S
12/04/2023
5 star ratingGenial! Magnifica ubicación, buena comida, buen trato y muy bien ambiente. Vamos todos los años y nunca falla.
Cruz G Avatar
Cruz G
12/04/2023
5 star ratingUno de los mejores restaurantes de Málaga Vino Mio es un restaurante que conozco desde que lo abrieron hace 20 años, y siempre que he ido he salido muy satisfecha. La comida es exquisita, y el local es muy bonito, disponiendo también de una terraza muy acogedora. Cabe destacar la profesionalidad de todos sus empleados, en especial de Paulina. Helen, la propietaria, es encantadora. Sin duda, lo recomiendo 100%.
Patricia B Avatar
Patricia B
12/04/2023
5 star ratingExcelente almuerzo. El trato ha sido especial, fui a celebrar el cumpleaños de mi hermana y todo fue espectacular, el servicio fue rápido y conciso, los camareros Sebastián y Paulina fueron muy amables y profesionales, repetiremos sin duda alguna!
Paradise34244486534 Avatar
Paradise34244486534
12/03/2023
5 star ratingMalaga Trip Booked Vino Mio after reading trip advisor reviews and wasn't disappointed, We booked indoors so we could watch the flamenco show which was brilliant. The food was great, our waiterJavier and all of the staff were really friendly, a great atmosphere, really good night. Highly recommend.
Kevin A Avatar
Kevin A
11/30/2023

Para reservar con un mínimo de 1 día de antelación usa nuestra aplicación de reservas online. Cualquier reserva para el mismo día, por favor llámenos al

952 609 093

Si su reserva es para el show Flamenco de 20.00 a 21.30  (Suplemento de 10€ pp), no olvide indicarlo en su comentario.

Por favor llegue a las 19:30 en este caso.

Indícalo tambien para el espectáculo del viernes de 14:00 a 15:00 (suplemento 5€ pp)

El show esta dentro

Haga su Reserva
Contacto
Horario

Miércoles a Domingo, desde las 19:00

Show Flamenco
Todos los días de 20:00 a 21:30 (Entrada 10€)

Estamos cerrados los Lunes y Martes

Escríbanos